Villa Nisos, Perigiali, Lefkas, Greece (Ionian)

Luxury, 4 bedroom detached villa with swimming pool and incredible sea views

Luxury Villa Nisos
The pool with a view!

Villa Nisos is located on the east coast of Lefkas Island at Perigiali. This luxurious detached villa offer the following:

- 3 double ensuite bedrooms;

- 1 twin ensuite bedroom;

- verandas for each bedroom;

- all bedrooms with incredible sea views over Skorpios and Meganissi islands;

- large kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, oven, large fridge/freezer;

- large open plan lounge and dining room, leading onto two separate outdoor eating areas;

- large 10m x 5m swimming pool, with plenty of shade, easy entry steps and 6 sun loungers;

- surrounded by gardens, easy access and parking;

- fully airconditioned throughout;

- wifi, DVD, stereo with IPOD/MP3 input;

- BBQ (charcoal);

- utility room with washing machine, ironing board and iron;

- downstairs wc.

 

Free water sports with Horizon Water Sports for all Villa Nisos guests!

For the 2017 season, we have a tie up with the excellent Horizon Water Sports on Nidri beach (5 minute drive from the villa), whereby all guests staying at Villa Nisos can use all of their equipment FOR FREE!  So if you fancy a go at windsurfing, dinghy sailing, SUP's, Snorkel Safari then this is a great opportunity.  Tuition can also be provided for all ages/levels of ability at additional cost.

See here for a link to Horizon Water Sports

 

Distances to local amenities

- 40 minute drive from Preveza airport;

- 5 minute walk to local Perigiali beach and tavernas;

- 20 minute walk to Nidri village.

Things to do in immediate vicinty

- motor boat hire is available from Nidri or Perigiali (30hp engines so no licence/experience required);

- day sailing (with Nisos Yacht Charter) on skippered or bareboat basis;

- diving;

- beautiful beaches;

- mountain bike hire/tours available;

- horse riding;

- walking;

- sunshine and relaxation guaranteed!

A hire car is recommended and we can help arrange that for you.

Prices and Availability (2018)

Prices include bed linen, towels and all utility costs (incl Wi-Fi and air conditioning), free use of watersports equipment at Horizon Watersports on Nidri Beach (5 minutes).  Changeover day is Sunday and the minimum hire period is one week (this can be flexible in low season).

 

Villa Nisos availability for the 2018 season

The following weeks are still available (week commencing):

Sunday 29th April 2018 - £1,300

Sunday 6th May 2018 - £1,300

Sunday 13th May 2018 - £1,300

Sunday 20th May 2018 - £1,300

Sunday 3rd June 2018 - £2,400

Sunday 10th June 2018 - £2,400

Sunday 17th June 2018 - £2,400

Sunday 24th June 2018 - £2,400

Sunday 1st July 2018 - £3,200

Sunday 8th July 2018 - £3,200

Sunday 29th July 2018 - £3,200

Sunday 19th August 2018 - £3,200

Sunday 26th August 2018 - £3,200

Sunday 16th September 2018 - £2,400

Sunday 23rd September 2018 - £2,400

Sunday 30th September 2018 - £1,300

Sunday 7th October 2018 - £1,300

Sunday 14th October 2018 - £1,300

Sunday 21st October 2018 - £1,300

 

10% discount for 2 week booking to be applied to the above prices

Any enquiries please contact us on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or call us on 0044 (0)7910 045414 / 0044 (0)1600 890606